filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Drivetime - Purchase the extended warranty

Drivetime
I purchased my car three years ago and added the optional warranty. Although it incresaed the monthly payment it was worth it. I just got a new transmission and axle that was covered. So glad i spent the extra money.

Drivetime - I couldn't ask for a better experience

Drivetime
The salesmen were friendly and courteous. He provided a great buying experience. The best part was it didn't take all day!!! The other associates were great as well. I was greeted at the door and helped immediately. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Tiffany of Fayetteville, NC

Drivetime - Great overall experience

Drivetime
Wow. I have never really taken the time to leave a review for a business, but DRIVETIME definitely deserves my time. Great overall experience. Helped me get into a car that I've been wanting for a very long time! Thanks guys!!! Victor is great! Chris of Cathedral City, CA
Drivetime's reply to:

Hello Johnathon, Thank you for providing your review and I truly apologize for the mechanical concerns that you are currently experiencing. Please know that all of our vehicles are inspected prior to sale to prevent these concerns. The vehicles sold from DriveTime are...
Read more
#1445738
Drivetime's reply to:

Hello, Thank you providing your review and I am sorry if you were not happy with your DriveTime experience. I want to assure you that all of our vehicles are inspected prior to being placed on our lots for sale, in addition to our inventory changing on a daily basis. I...
Read more
#1444304
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. I want to apologize for any dissatisfaction. Please know that while we do inspect and sell our vehicles, we usually go through our preferred lending partner, Bridgecrest, for financing. In regards to...
Read more
#1442898
Resolved
Drivetime's reply to:

Hello Catherine, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I want to deeply apologize that you have encountered these concerns with your vehicle. Please know that while we inspect all of our vehicles prior to placing them on our sales lots, since they are pre-owned...
Read more
#1442431
Hello Tyler, Thank you for providing your review regarding your recent visit to your local DriveTime dealership. I apologize that you were not happy with the required down payment that was needed for your vehicle of interest. In regards to the down payment, please know...
Read more
#1441820
Drivetime's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for writing your review and I understand your frustration regarding the mechanical concerns you have experienced since purchase. Please know that all of our vehicles are inspected prior to sale to prevent these concerns. However, the vehicles sold from...
Read more
#1415068
Drivetime's reply to:

Hello Joey, Thank you for providing your review. I truly apologize for the mechanical concerns you experienced regarding your vehicle overheating so soon after purchase. As well as, the several repair facilities you had visited in order to get this matter resolved....
Read more
#1402534
Hello, Thank you for writing your review. I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your vehicle purchase due to the overall structure of your loan. Please know that it is our goal to be transparent with our customers regarding the cost of our vehicles at the...
Read more
#1395164
Drivetime's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience. I cannot apologize enough for the mechanical frustrations that you have encountered since purchase. Please know that while we do inspect all of our vehicles prior to purchase, they are...
Read more
#1394159

Contact Drivetime

Mailing Address:
DriveTime Automotive Group, Inc.
1720 W. Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe
Tempe, AZ 85281
USA
Phone:
(888) 418-1212
More
Resolved
Hello, Thank you for providing your review. I truly apologize if you feel that we misled you in any way pertaining to our verification process when qualifying for a vehicle. Our approval process is subject to several factors, including but not limited to; proof of...
Read more
#1393551